Political Wrinkles

Political Wrinkles (http://www.politicalwrinkles.com/)
-   Opinions & Editorials (http://www.politicalwrinkles.com/opinions-editorials/)
-   -   Just my opinion.... (http://www.politicalwrinkles.com/opinions-editorials/47562-just-my-opinion.html)

MrLiberty 08-02-2016 01:12 PM

Just my opinion....
 
With obama near the end of his reign of destruction on this country I started to think about what he has done these past 7 + years. The only thing I could come up with is this, he is the only leader in the world that disparaged his own country time and time again.

No matter where he went he had to tell his audience how bad this country was, and how evil we were. I can't think of another leader of a country who disparaged his/her own country. As far back as I can remember no president has done that, and no leader of another country did that. I think that should tell you that obama hates this country.

Of course when called on his disparaging remarks he would back track and his lapdogs in the media covered for him. But, no one can tell me that he loved this country when he was elected or now that he has ****ed this country up.

WallyWager 08-02-2016 01:51 PM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
So how has Obama egregiously disparaged the country?

Because I've never seen or heard it to the degree that you allege. Every accusation of an "apology tour" or saying how evil this country is has never been backed up by any fact or statement warranting the allegation.

MrLiberty 08-02-2016 02:35 PM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by WallyWager (Post 832393)
So how has Obama egregiously disparaged the country?

Because I've never seen or heard it to the degree that you allege. Every accusation of an "apology tour" or saying how evil this country is has never been backed up by any fact or statement warranting the allegation.

Yes it has, but as a good liberal you ignore it. When we put up the quotes and facts you guys on the left attack the source, but can't refute what is said. :yes

MrLiberty 08-02-2016 02:48 PM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Just a few remarks by obama.

BREAKING: Barack Obama Trashes United States to Seven Year Old Girl | RedState

This one is where he lats castro trash our country then thanks him and welcomes his criticism.

Castro Trashes U.S. to Obama?s Face? POTUS ?Welcomes? Criticism? | BWCentral

Blog: Obama trashes America in speech in Malaysia

OBAMA TRASHES AMERICA in Panama: "There Are Dark Chapters in Our Own History" (VIDEO)

saltwn 08-02-2016 05:21 PM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
red state video wouldn't play :fyi

otherwise looks like he said we are open to criticism and not perfect which is all true

300 H and H 08-03-2016 07:22 AM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by saltwn (Post 832446)
otherwise looks like he said we are open to criticism and not perfect which is all true



Liberal bullsh1t.

Name another president who has disparaged our country of STFU.

Regards, Kirk

ShivaTD 08-04-2016 09:05 AM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by MrLiberty (Post 832381)
With obama near the end of his reign of destruction on this country I started to think about what he has done these past 7 + years.

Recent polls indicate that the majority of Americans believe that President Obama has been a good president. He obviously could have done more had it not been for Republican obstructionism where Republicans in Congress didn't want Obama to do anything beneficial for the country but in spite of the GOP obstructionism the American people believe that Obama did the best that he could under the circumstances.

ShivaTD 08-04-2016 09:09 AM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 300 H and H (Post 832573)
Name another president who has disparaged our country of STFU.

Regards, Kirk

Then please explain why the majority of Americans approve of President Obama.

MrLiberty 08-04-2016 10:09 AM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by ShivaTD (Post 832844)
Then please explain why the majority of Americans approve of President Obama.

The morons that voted for him like him, there is no accounting for how stupid liberals are.

His average approval rating is 50.2%

RealClearPolitics - Election Other - President Obama Job Approval

Deckard 08-04-2016 10:55 AM

Re: Just my opinion....
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by 300 H and H (Post 832573)
Liberal bullsh1t.

Name another president who has disparaged our country of STFU.

Regards, Kirk

This is not the country of STFU, why do you disparage it in such a way?:D


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.


Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0